Skip to content
Alex Williams

Alex Williams

Where are you originally from?: Longmont, Colorado
Where do you live now?: Denver, Colorado
What types of bikes do you ride/race?: I like to dabble in a little bit of everything but I would say road and mountain biking are my two favorites.
Favorite type of cow: The Chillingham Cattle. They look soft and cute but also have a set of awesome horns.
Favorite cow fact: A cow will chew food for up to 8 hours a day... as will I
Favorite cow pun: The feeling you get when you think you have heard these cow puns before is known as deja-mooo.
How are you going to make hay this year?: I plan on making hay by training hard and having fun. I would like to jump into a couple of races and help teammates succeed.
What does inclusivity mean to you?: Inclusivity for me means not only welcoming people but also encouraging people to join in when they may be a bit nervous.
How will you be larking this year?: I tend to never take things too seriously and will bring that attitude to the team while riding bikes around Denver.
Thinking about our value, Kit Matters: socks over or under leg warmers?: I used to do socks over leg warmers until I saw a photo of myself. Instantly changed to socks under.
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Added to cart