Skip to content
Sydney Comstock

Sydney Comstock

Where are you originally from?: Kensington, Maryland
Where do you live now?: I am staying with family in Estes Park but will be moving to the Denver area!
What types of bikes do you ride/race?: I have a road bike that I usually ride. I have another hybrid bike that I have used for mountain biking and commuting.
Favorite type of cow: Scottish Highland cows (literally the babies are so cute and hairy)
Favorite cow fact: Cows technically only have one stomach but it has 4 different parts!
Favorite cow pun: My cars name is Bessie because she is my big white cow - I am udderly in love with her.
How are you going to make hay this year?: I want to complete a 100 mile ride!! It's been a personal goal of mine and I'm really excited to set aside training time and focus my mind on it finally.
What does inclusivity mean to you?: Inclusivity means that no matter who shows up where or to whatever event that they feel welcomed, safe, and able to be themselves. Everyone's lived experiences are accepted and celebrated.
How will you be larking this year?: I will be eating all kinds of new snacks on different rides. I want to find new, pretty places on my bike to eat fun new snacks.
Thinking about our value, Kit Matters: socks over or under leg warmers?: Don't hate me but I don't have leg warmers, when it gets too cold I have padded biking pants I will throw on! Otherwise I am wearing long socks and shorts. But if I had to pick I would say socks over especially because I have a pair of socks with bears on them and I don't want to hide them.
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Added to cart